315f7f05f2 · release: SDK 0.4.0, local-vault 0.2.0, n8n 0.2.0 — version bumps · Updated 2026-06-12 17:22:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?